If its Not So Important To U, Well It Is For Me

some things are better left written

The Art Of Being Me

IMG20171120171201.jpgThere was a time when a little mean words can hurt me.. There was a time when being different means unhappy.. Those days are over.. Now I’m stronger, and slightly careless.. I put myself first before any others. That works really well for me 🙂

2 comments on “The Art Of Being Me

  1. Ranger Kimi
    February 2, 2018

    Teteeeh… How are you? Senang ih tiap buka Feedly ada blog Teteh update. Semangat update terus ya, Teh! Nomor WA masih yang lama kan? 😀

  2. natazya
    February 2, 2018

    Kimiiiii misyuuuuu apa kabar kamuuuu???
    Ceritanya ikut komunitas gt haha
    Nulis sempet klo anak dah tidur aja.. Ga smpet bw bw an boro2 hihi
    Masihhh sok atuh WA catching up! 😘😘😘

Leave a comment

Information

This entry was posted on February 1, 2018 by in curcol misah misuh.

i Wrote About:

My First Baby

My Day By Day