If its Not So Important To U, Well It Is For Me

some things are better left written

hi.. im alive :)

i think im gonna write again.. it really has been a while since my last post.. nobody really cares, rite? its not like im a celeb blogger or something…

it just that i feel the need to share. well.. not share, per se.. more like i need to get something out of my head if i dont wanna be drown into it.. dont get me wrong, i’d love to think of myself as a happy person. well, grateful at the very least. because i am. hell, im a mother now! how great is that for me? VERY! best thing that ever happened in my life. i’ll tell about her. impossible not to.

but there’s this lonely feeling that’s been surrounding me lately. well.. but thats a load that im not gonna share here, anyway.. unlike 3 to 5 years ago, i dont think i can share too much too personal anymore.. that’s just too inappropriate🙂 instead, i think im gonna make another blog just to blab, and nobody would know that it’s mine.. me..

oh whatever.. my first post after a while and all i can write is this? :p

u know, amazingly, there’s a lot of thing going on just by being a full time stay at home mom hypen “babu”😆 im such a loner that live in my own dark world, surrounded by a bright light that is my baby. thanks to the magic of internet, i still can connect to my human side.

oh and

well, lets get to that later.. my baby’s up from her rather long nap. i envy her so much sometimes. to be loved that much.. to have nothing to worried about..

now, ciao.

4 comments on “hi.. im alive :)

  1. ndutyke
    October 20, 2014

    OMG!! alhamdulillah natz. selamat ya buat keluarga kecilnya. sehat selamat dan berbahagia senantiasa kalian bertiga🙂

  2. Kimi
    October 20, 2014

    Mbak Nata… ayo rajin update blog lagi dong!🙂

  3. warm
    October 21, 2014

    nyonya nataa!!
    lama tiada kabar, tau2 ada teteh kecil aja disitu
    smoga terus bahagia ya \m/

  4. emaknyashira
    October 21, 2014

    Natzzzzz, alhamdulillah ternyata kalian sekeluarga sehat sentosa.
    Semoga selalu demikian ya, ditulis atau tidak ditulis yang penting bahagia selalu.

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on October 20, 2014 by in curcol misah misuh.

i Wrote About:

RSS To Train My Rusty English

  • REVENGE
    It just that since I subscribed to a pay TV, and now resigning from my latest radio job, and pretty much working from home, I watch TV for about 4-6 hours a day. I cut it down from 6-8 hours a day, that's when I decided that Im going to Dubai next year with my business :DBut there's a huge different from Indonesian local TV and cables, indeed! I do […]
  • The Trilogy Time
    Aloha!Oh my, its been forever since I wrote in this blog :p I was gonna let this one abandoned anyway :lol: But then again, in order to smoothered my rusty English, gonna start practicing it here again :DSo, how have you been? Me? Well.. Kinda busy with this business I've been joining for almost 3 years now. Quit the announcing job for some reason. And […]

My First Baby

Follow Me? ;)

