If its Not So Important To U, Well It Is For Me

some things are better left written

big girls do cry… i do…

my ‘as if flying’ three days… hehehe… am i breaking up? looks like… ah pada akhirnya selalu gini… my own words that kills me slowly… tapi emang salah gweh smua gitu? i got my own reason… ga masuk akal mungkin kata orang tapi kalo di akalnya diriku masuk gimana? dont blame me… i dont wanna blame myself! tapi ga boong juga.. still blaming huehehehehe im d one who stabbed myself anyway…

kesel tapi… i dont lie… gw beneran merasa kurang dihargai halah emang dagangan :p tapi asli… gimana yah cara mendeskripsikan apa yang gw rasakan sekarang? dan sebetulnya punya niatan mau membereskan smuanya dengan ngobrol lepas… but i dont know… does he want it? does he even have time? does he even care? asalnya gw merasa salah beneran dan merasa bodoh… tapi makin kesini makin mikir da dia juga mungkin pada akhirnya tidak merasa bermasalah dengan hal ini (our breaking up) dan akhirnya gw makin merasa kesal karenanya… dan bukan cuma kesel… how many times i must say that im hurt? i love him does he ever realize? ah sudahlah… lagi2 pemikiran yang datang terlambat… hehehe si gw yah… kapan sih bisa kapok? i dont regret anything… gw ga menyesali apa2… its been a pleasure with him dan bahkan kalo memungkinkan gw diberi another chance yah why not? dan sudah ada yg gw pelajari lagi…. kalopun tidak yah sama aja…. i learned something that’s so valuable…

aduh… kejadian lagi kaya gini euy… sesuatu yang udah gw usahakan buat hindari dan ga keulang lagi… masih harus banyak belajar dalam menjalin hubungan dengan orang lain rupanya… yeah… im taking my time anyway…

i cannot lie to myself or to anybody

i hurt myself just to feel better, but i hurt even more instead…

and what sad is… i really thought that maybe this time he’s da 1😦

apa saja yang gw lakukan yah kemaren2 to keep me on d ground? oh iya… makan coklat tentunya! dark choch! i need that serotonin… bercurhat pada lia, meiska, ngumpul sama mega nita dan maria, jalan2 sama maria, karokean, maen drum asal2an hehehe dan untuk pertama kalinya terjadi dalam hidup gw nginep juga di rumah maria! i just coudnt be alone last nite… sampe2 paginya panik mao siaran ga ada ancot dan akhirnya naek becak ke mustika bayar 20 rebu!!! what a life!!! dari mao nangis sampe akhirnya memutuskan buat menertawakan diri sendiri… im such an idiot :p dan yang paling sering dilakukan yah mewek laaaaah hehehe gw kan punya kemampuan menangis yang mencengangkan semenjak gw makin jarang menangis! hehehe…

i just hope whatever that may will happen he doesnt get me wrong… i love him i do… but sometimes love just aint enough and i guess me and him cant work it out?? atau mungkin kami ga mencoba??? ga tau deh… it happened anyway… just dont get me wrong… just dont…

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on July 14, 2007 by in Uncategorized.

i Wrote About:

RSS To Train My Rusty English

  • REVENGE
    It just that since I subscribed to a pay TV, and now resigning from my latest radio job, and pretty much working from home, I watch TV for about 4-6 hours a day. I cut it down from 6-8 hours a day, that's when I decided that Im going to Dubai next year with my business :DBut there's a huge different from Indonesian local TV and cables, indeed! I do […]
  • The Trilogy Time
    Aloha!Oh my, its been forever since I wrote in this blog :p I was gonna let this one abandoned anyway :lol: But then again, in order to smoothered my rusty English, gonna start practicing it here again :DSo, how have you been? Me? Well.. Kinda busy with this business I've been joining for almost 3 years now. Quit the announcing job for some reason. And […]

My First Baby

Follow Me? ;)

