If its Not So Important To U, Well It Is For Me

some things are better left written

Belajar Oriflame Online Bareng dBC Network

Hi!

 

Slama ini masih ada yang suka nanya kan… Oriflame online itu gimana emangnya cara kerjanya? Untungnya emangnya gede? Sistemnya jelas atau ngga? Gimana Apa Dimana?

 

Kalau mau tahu jawabannya, dateng ke acara ini jangan sampai kelewatan ya!


PRESENT :

d’BISTRO BANDUNG

 

Untuk tahu lebih jauh ttg bisnis Oriflame dan kehebatan d’BC Network…. Yuuuuk datang ke d’Bistro bulan November ini…. jangan sampe ketinggalan yaa….


d’BISTRO akan diadakan pada:


Minggu, 14 November 2010
Jam 13.00 – 15.00
Ruang Togetherness Lt. 2
Oriflame Bandung
Jl. R.E. Martadinata Bandung

FREE TICKET!!

Untuk yang mau ngerti sistem bisnis, cara jitu naik level dan tentunya naik bonus di bisnis Oriflame kita ini… yuuuk ambil ilmu dan tips trick dari temen2 yang sudah mantap dengan juta2 nya tiap bulan! Mumpung mulai hari Senin 15 November sampai 30 Desember bisa banget daftar ORIFLAME GRATIS! Gimana caranya? Nanti ya dikasih taunya ;)

 

Langsung datang aja pokonya…

 

Dress code Black and Silver! Ga harus baju ya… aksesorisnya aja juga okei ;)

 

Mau tanya tanya dulu?

 

Feel free to contact me on my YM maddy_taz@yahoo.com ANYTIME!

 

Lets join the club!

 


Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on November 11, 2010 by in Bisnis Online, My Oriflame and tagged , , , , .

i Wrote About:

RSS To Train My Rusty English

  • REVENGE
    It just that since I subscribed to a pay TV, and now resigning from my latest radio job, and pretty much working from home, I watch TV for about 4-6 hours a day. I cut it down from 6-8 hours a day, that's when I decided that Im going to Dubai next year with my business :DBut there's a huge different from Indonesian local TV and cables, indeed! I do […]
  • The Trilogy Time
    Aloha!Oh my, its been forever since I wrote in this blog :p I was gonna let this one abandoned anyway :lol: But then again, in order to smoothered my rusty English, gonna start practicing it here again :DSo, how have you been? Me? Well.. Kinda busy with this business I've been joining for almost 3 years now. Quit the announcing job for some reason. And […]

My First Baby

Follow Me? ;)

  • Tai kucing kind of thing. Fuckin over and over again. How did i let myself drown in this shit hole? 1 month ago
  • Kawin udah 4 taun lebih. 3 taun ngontrak. 1 taunan lebih nebeng ortu. Skrg rumah sendiri. Tp kok lebih berasa kesepian yak? :( 1 month ago
  • Been a very long week.. Pfhew.. 1 month ago
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 329 other followers

